Twisted Haven is a GMT+8 raiding guild currently looking for exceptional and committed players to join us in progressing and completing the tier. We have members hailing from Australia, New Zealand, Singapore, Malaysia, Hong Kong and Philippines.

RAID DAYS

Wed, Thurs, Sun (3 day raid week)

9.00pm - 12mn GMT+8
11.00pm - 2am AEST (Oceanic Server Time)
8.00am - 11am EST / CST
5.00am - 8am PST
(Raid will start at 12am Server Time when DST starts)

(Time zone Converter)

Recruitment: OPEN
[ APPLY HERE ]

If you are interested in joining us, please pst Mycra (Mycra#1827).

* ATTENTION GUILDIES:
- For casual members, please apply to website and use the launch code provided in the Guild tab (Info) in-game to bypass the form meant for raider applications.
- It should take a day or two for the forum admins / moderators to approve. After which, you should be able to access the forums.
- If you have any trouble accessing the forums, please pst any officer.